Back to missingkids.ca home page

Donate

Donations like yours enable us to provide important support services to families of missing children, as well as to offer essential prevention information to Canadians in order to help reduce the number of children who go missing each year.

When you make a donation online though our website, you will be provided with an option to download an official tax receipt in Adobe Acrobat (PDF) format. You can print this receipt and include a copy with your income tax return.

Donate with Confidence

One-Time Donation

Together, we can bring Canada’s missing children home. Make a single donation to MissingKids.ca today, and your contribution will help us in providing essential support services to families of missing children as well as offer important prevention information to all Canadians to help reduce the number of children who go missing each year.

Donate online now

In Remembrance Donation

Make a donation in remembrance of a loved one who has passed away, or in memory of a child who has gone missing. We will mail a personalized card on your behalf, recognizing your gift, to the individual you designate.

Donate online now

In Honour Donation

Help celebrate a special occasion in the life of a family member, friend or colleague by making a donation to MissingKids.ca in their name. A card will be sent to the honoree on your behalf, recognizing your special gift.

Donate online now

Phone in Your Donation

To donate by phone, call our toll-free number at 1-800-532-9135 and we will assist you with the process and answer any questions.

Security Statement

Are you sure you want to cancel your intake? Information you have entered up to this point will not be saved.

Retour à la page d’accueil

DONNEZ MAINTENANT

Grâce à vos dons généreux, nous pouvons fournir un appui important aux familles d’enfants disparus, ainsi que de l’information essentielle sur la prévention à la population canadienne dans le but de contribuer à réduire le nombre d’enfants portés disparus chaque année.

Lorsque vous faites un don par l’entremise de notre site Web, vous pouvez télécharger un reçu officiel en format Adobe Acrobat (PDF) qui pourra être imprimé et joint à votre déclaration de revenus.

Donnez en toute confiance

Un don ponctuel

Unissons nos efforts pour ramener nos enfants disparus à la maison. En faisant un don ponctuel dès aujourd’hui EnfantsPortesDisparus.ca, vous nous aidez à fournir des services de soutien essentiels aux familles d’enfants portés disparus ainsi que de l’information importante sur la prévention à tous les Canadiens et Canadiennes afin de réduire le nombre de disparitions d’enfants chaque année.

Faites un don en ligne maintenant

Un don commémoratif

Faites un don à la mémoire d’un être cher ou d’un enfant porté disparu. Nous enverrons en votre nom une carte personnalisée à la personne que vous aurez désignée, soulignant votre don.

Faites un don en ligne maintenant

Un don hommage

Contribuez à célébrer une occasion spéciale de la vie d’un membre de votre famille, d’un ami ou d’un collègue, en versant en leur nom un don à EnfantsPortesDisparus.ca. Nous enverrons en votre nom une carte à la personne célébrée, l’informant du geste posé à son intention.

Faites un don en ligne maintenant

Déclaration sur la sécurité

Voulez-vous vraiment annuler la collecte d’information? Toute l’information que vous avez fournie jusqu’à maintenant ne sera pas enregistrée.