Back to missingkids.ca home page

One-Time Donation

Together, we can bring Canada’s missing children home. Make a single donation to MissingKids.ca today, and your contribution will help us to provide essential support services to families of missing children as well as to offer important prevention information to all Canadians to help reduce the number of children who go missing each year.

MissingKids.ca is a program of the Canadian Centre for Child Protection. We offer electronic tax receipts when you make an online donation. Simply print the e-receipt and include it when you prepare your taxes. Alternatively, you may select the option of having a receipt mailed directly to you.

Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or concerns with regard to your receipt from the Canadian Centre for Child Protection.

Your Personal Information

The information below is collected for the purpose of processing your donation and issuing a donation receipt. All personal information is handled in accordance with our privacy policy, and credit card information (type, number, expiry date) is used only for the purpose of processing the donation:

Your Donation Information

I would like to make a donation of:


Thank you for your contribution to the Canadian Centre for Child Protection. To assist us in reaching all Canadians with our child safety programs, can you please provide us with the following information:





Your Payment Information

I authorize the Canadian Centre for Child Protection Inc. to charge the above donation to the credit card identified below, and I agree to pay the total according to my card issuer agreement.

Card Type
Credit Card Number - - -
Credit Card expiry date:
Name on credit card:

* Tax receipts will be provided for donations of $10 or more.

After you click PROCEED, you will be able to download your receipt.

Are you sure you want to cancel your intake? Information you have entered up to this point will not be saved.

Retour à la page d’accueil

Don ponctuel

Unissons nos efforts pour ramener nos enfants disparus à la maison. Un don ponctuel à EnfantsPortesDisparus.ca nous aidera à fournir des services de soutien essentiels aux familles d’enfants disparus ainsi que de l’information importante en matière de prévention à tous les Canadiens et Canadiennes afin de contribuer à réduire le nombre de disparitions d’enfants chaque année.

EnfantsPortesDiaprus.ca est un programme du Centre canadien de protection de l’enfance. Nous vous remettrons un reçu officiel pour tout don versé en ligne. Par la suite, vous n’aurez qu’à imprimer ce reçu et le joindre à votre déclaration de revenus. Sinon, vous pourrez choisir de recevoir ce reçu par la poste.

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez des questions ou des préoccupations concernant le reçu fourni par le Centre canadien de protection de l’enfance.

Vos renseignements personnels

Les renseignements figurant ci-dessous ont été recueillis aux fins du traitement de votre don et de la délivrance d’un reçu officiel. Tous ces renseignements personnels seront traités conformément à notre politique de confidentialité , et les données relatives à votre carte de crédit (type, numéro et date d’expiration) ne seront utilisées que pour le traitement de votre don :

Renseignements sur votre don

Je souhaite faire un don de :


Merci pour votre don au Centre canadien de protection de l'enfance. Pour nous aider à faire profiter tous les Canadiens de nos programmes de protection des enfants, veuillez répondre aux questions suivantes :







Renseignements sur le paiement

J’autorise le Centre canadien de protection de l’enfance à porter le montant de mon don à la carte de crédit mentionnée ci-dessous, et je consens à payer le montant total, conformément à la convention de l’émetteur de cette carte.

Type de carte de crédit :
Numéro de la carte : - - -
Date d’expiration :
Nom tel qu’il paraît sur la carte :

* Des reçus d'impôt seront émis pour les dons de 10 $ ou plus.

Après avoir cliqué sur POURSUIVRE, vous pourrez télécharger votre reçu.

Voulez-vous vraiment annuler la collecte d’information? Toute l’information que vous avez fournie jusqu’à maintenant ne sera pas enregistrée.